ZZZZZZ

I may be sleep-typing. I’m not sure. I am exhausted right now. I’ve been getting to bed early this week, but I must be earning my keep at work because each day I come home more tired than the next. This week has been particularly busy, and tomorrow won’t be any better since I’m selling tickets at my high school’s football game and won’t be home until late. I was SO looking forward to sleeping in on Saturday, I could practically feel my pillow under my head. But Vitamin D just informed me he has a 9 a.m. soccer game on Saturday. We need to leave the house by 7:30 at the latest.

So much for sleeping in.

But in honor of the poetry unit I’ve been forming in my head AND my exhaustion, I have this to share:

Can I get an AMEN?!

It’s almost 8:30 pm. Sounds like bed time to me :

PS- I want NEED to know how you get out of bed and through the day when you are running on empty! Please share!

One thought on “ZZZZZZ

  1. I’d say coffee…but I’m still doing the decaf thing for Ethan. It has to get better right?! I’m right with you when it comes to exhaustion…these kids are sucking the life out of me this year! 😛

Leave a Reply

