Hmmm….

Restlessness has already set in, and that is never good! Ok, sometimes it’s good. But I’m fooling with the appearance of this page already. But I kind of like the direction this is going. What do you all think?

I’m also thinking of changing the name of the blog. The focus was going to be on teaching, and it will still have loads that kind of stuff. But I’m also talking about my life and my experiences, so I thought changing the name to something that would be a little more…je ne sais pas. Me, maybe? Appropriate? I don’t know.

But I’m getting restless and changing things up a bit. What do you think??

PS- I’ll be back tomorrow with some classroom organization ideas!

 

Leave a Reply

